It is the ideal place to learn with enjoyment. I had wonderful teachers who were not only professional but also caring. It is more than just a music school….Laval Musique is a big, wonderful family with an undeniable love for their students. Sincerely, - Trudy 

Imagine forging bonds that last a lifetime. Walk through our doors and watch your child beam with pride as they are greeted by a loving community of which they are immediately a part of. You and your child will be delighted to join and engage in the wonder of the musical world in a fun, healthy and safe learning environment that ensures the

GROWTH of the MUSICAL BRAIN.

Discover our programs

0 - 5ans (2).png
Musiciens Juniors (1).png
Minis musiciens (1).png
13 ans et plus (1).png
Comédie musicale (2).png
With the help of our various music programs, our motivated teachers understand and celebrate each one's unique individual learning style. No matter the age of the budding musician, everyone will find their place on a musical journey designed just for them.

Bring the love of music into your life with our year-round programs in our fully equipped classrooms. This will be your happy place!

Call now to register

450-933-9790

Royal Conservatory of Music affiliate

UA-61176271-1

C'est l'endroit idéal pour apprendre en s'amusant. J'ai eu de super professeurs professionnels et chaleureux à la fois. C'est plus qu'une école de musique... Laval Musique c'est une belle grande famille avec un amour incontestable pour ses élèves.  Sincèrement - Trudy

Imaginez tisser des liens qui durent toute une vie. Passez nos portes et voyez votre enfant rayonner de fierté alors qu'il est accueilli par une communauté aimante dont il fait immédiatement partie. Vous et votre enfant serez ravis de vous joindre à l'émerveillement du monde musical dans un lieu d'apprentissage amusant, sain et sécuritaire qui assure

LA CROISSANCE du CERVEAU MUSICAL

Découvrez nos programmes

0 - 5ans Music Together.png
Musiciens Juniors.png
Minis musiciens.png
Adolescents.png
Comédie musicale (1).png
Jumelés avec nos divers programmes de musique, nos professeurs motivés sont formés pour reconnaître et  comprendre le style d’apprentissage individuel et unique à chacun. Peu importe l'âge du musicien en herbe, tous y trouvent leur place sur un cheminement musical bien à eux.

Apporter l'amour de la musique à votre vie avec des programmes offerts toute l'année dans nos classes entièrement équipées. Vous y trouverez rapidement votre endroit heureux.

Téléphonez maintenant pour vous inscrire

450-933-9790

Affilié au Conservatoire Royal de Musique

UA-61176271-1