Become a part of a community, a family

Our mission: Cultivating personal growth, harvesting meaningful connections among all, and channeling the excellence of the musical brain to last a lifetime

Trying to decide between a few different music schools in Laval to enroll at?

Let us tell you why you and your family will find their destination studio right here. 

We have been there since 1989
Our 32nd anniversary!
Yep, it's been a long time.
 
Can you imagine yourself in a place where every student is welcomed into a large community and where individuality is not only respected but encouraged regardless of talent and ability? You've come to the right place. This is exactly how our students feel. You, like them, will benefit from the development of the musical brain which contributes to the many benefits, such as concentration, confidence, sociability, organization, responsibility and much more. Together, we grow. 
Our students learn feeling happiness and serenity and always seek to surpass themselves.
32
How to choose the best school for you?

At Laval Musique, we fully understand the importance that each parent places on the choice of musical education for their beloved child. How to choose the right school? Which instrument to choose? How do we know which musical style will be best for our child or ourselves? More than relevant questions that we can answer. All Laval music schools are not the same! We are committed to providing high quality programs in a happy, healthy environment so that our students and their parents get the most rewarding musical experience while creating bonds that will last a lifetime.

Our teachers


Our wonderful team of music teachers are is made up of college and university graduates or have received rigorous training in music from our school; regularly updating their musical knowledge is part of their tenure here at school. Becoming part of our team does not depend only on their academic knowledge but also on their way of doing things and of being with students of all ages and learning styles.

Our teachers celebrate each student's individuality and unique learning style. You will quickly see a beautiful bond develop between teacher and student.

Whether for excellence, progress or even as a hobby, your program, set up specifically for you, will meet your expectations.

The school is associated with the Royal Conservatory of Music; their program is well known to our teachers, who are therefore able to properly prepare students wishing to take exams whose success allows them to obtain national recognition.

The teaching team is very diverse. We are sure to be able to match your children or yourself with a teacher that will be the proper fit.

Who we serve

Located in the Vimont industrial park, we are easily accessible and now that we are offering classes online anything is possible. We are so proud to say that our students come from the international community. Your comfort is of utmost importance so you choose where you'd like your class, here with us or online from your home (or the cottage).

We’d love to hear from you!

HEURES DE BUREAU Septembre - Juin
OFFICE HOURS Sept-June

 

Lundi - Vendredi: 15 h à 21 h

Samedi: 9 h à 17 h

HEURES DE BUREAU Été
OFFICE HOURS Summer

Lundi - Jeudi: 13 h à 20 h

Vendredi-11 h - 18 h

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Vimont Musique

ADRESSE / ADDRESS

 

307 St-Elzear O, Laval (Qc) H7L 3N5

info@lavalmusique.com

 

Tél: 450-933-9790

© 2017 by Vimont Musique

Viens faire partie d'une communauté, d'une famille

Notre Mission: Cultiver la croissance personnelle, tisser des liens parmi tous et canaliser l'excellence musicale pour une expérience qui durera toute la vie

Il vous est difficile de choisir où vous inscrire parmi les différentes écoles de musique de Laval ?

Vous êtes à la bonne place. Laissez-nous vous dire pourquoi.

Nous sommes là depuis 1989
Notre 32e  anniversaire!
Eh oui, ça fait longtemps.

Vous vous imaginez dans un endroit où chaque élève est accueilli dans une grande communauté et où l'individualité est non seulement respectée mais encouragée peu importe le talent et la capacité ? Vous êtes à la bonne place. C'est exactement comment se sentent nos élèves. Vous, comme eux saurez profiter du développement du cerveau musical qui contribue aux nombreux bienfaits, tels la concentration, la confiance, la sociabilité, l'organisation, la responsabilité et bien plus encore. Ensemble, nous croissons.

Nos élèves apprennent dans le bonheur et la sérénité et cherche toujours à se dépasser. 

32
Comment choisir?

Chez Laval Musique, nous comprenons parfaitement l’importance que chaque parent attribue au choix de l’enseignement musical de leur enfant bien aimé. Comment choisir la bonne école? Quel instrument choisir? Comment savoir quel style musical sera le meilleur pour notre enfant ou nous-mêmes ? Des questions plus que pertinentes auxquelles nous pouvons répondre. Toutes les écoles de musique de Laval ne sont pas pareilles! Nous avons le souci d’offrir des programmes d’une grande qualité dans un environnement où il fait bon vivre afin que nos élèves et leurs parents en retirent une expérience musicale des plus gratifiantes tout en créant des liens qui dureront toute la vie.

IMG_5462.JPG
Nos professeurs

Tous les professeurs sont diplômés collégiaux, universitaires ou ont reçu une formation rigoureuse en musique de notre école; une mise à jour régulière de leurs connaissances musicales fait partie de leur mandat ici, à l’école. Leur embauche ne dépend pas que de leurs connaissances académiques mais aussi de leur façon de faire et d’être avec des élèves de tous âges.

Les professeurs célèbrent l'individualité de chacun et le style d'apprentissage unique de chacun. Vous verrez rapidement une belle complicité se développer entre professeur et élève. 

Que ce soit pour l'excellence, le progrès ou même que par passe-temps, votre programme, monté spécifiquement pour vous, saura satisfaire vos attentes.

L’école est associée au Conservatoire Royal de musique ; leur programme est bien connu de nos professeurs, qui sont donc aptes à bien préparer les élèves désireux de passer les examens dont la réussite leur permet d’obtenir une reconnaissance nationale.

L’équipe enseignante est des plus diversifiée. Nous sommes assurés de pouvoir jumeler vos enfants ou vous-même avec un professeur qui saura vous plaire

Quels secteurs desservons-nous?
Situé dans le parc industriel de Vimont, nous sommes très centralisé et maintenant que nous offrons des cours en ligne, tout est possible. Nous sommes fiers d'annoncer que nous avons des élèves à l'internationale. Ce qui compte est votre confort, donc à vous de choisir de suivre votre cours ici avec nous ou en ligne de chez vous (ou du chalet). 

Nous voulons vous lire. Laissez-nous un message.

Message reçu