Music class for newborn to 9 months

It's never too early to start babies in class! Your baby is a natural music creator - cooing when you sing a nursery rhyme or squirming when you dance to your favorite song. Even small babies pay attention to musical sounds and respond to melody and rhythm. In one of our babies or mixed-age classes, you will learn musical ways to interact and bond with your baby, support their brain development, and nurture their inner musician.

Why is it important to start early? Babies are ready to learn music. The biggest explosion of neural pathways takes place from ages 0 to 1 and we want to help you, the parent, by providing music training from your child's first year of life. Thus, we help you to offer all the benefits associated with music.

This summer, this course is offered in person and online. Note that this is a highly interactive course. It is not a passive activity where you place your child on the floor or in front of a screen. For the course to work, the parent follows the teacher's suggestions and it is up to you, the parent, to subsequently transmit this interaction between you and your child. 

Tuesdays from June 15 - 11 am

Vous recevez:

  • 8 x 45 minutes of class

  • A professional CD recording of the current collection.

  • A songbook that contains not only the songs from the collection but also ideas for musical activities for the family.

  • A quarterly newsletter

  • An access code to download the songs and to access the Family Music Zone, where you can find videos of musical activities.

HEURES DE BUREAU Septembre - Juin
OFFICE HOURS Sept-June

 

Lundi - Vendredi: 15 h à 21 h

Samedi: 9 h à 17 h

HEURES DE BUREAU Été
OFFICE HOURS Summer

Lundi - Jeudi: 13 h à 20 h

Vendredi-11 h - 18 h

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Vimont Musique

ADRESSE / ADDRESS

 

307 St-Elzear O, Laval (Qc) H7L 3N5

info@lavalmusique.com

 

Tél: 450-933-9790

© 2017 by Vimont Musique

Cours de musique pour bébé naissant à 8 mois

Il n'est jamais trop tôt pour commencer les bébés en classe ! Votre bébé est un créateur naturel de la musique - roucoulant lorsque vous chantez une comptine ou se tortillant lorsque vous dansez sur votre chanson préférée. Même les petits bébés sont attentifs aux sons musicaux et réagissent à la mélodie et au rythme. Dans l'un de nos cours pour bébés ou pour âges mixtes, vous apprendrez des façons musicales d'interagir et de créer des liens avec votre bébé, de soutenir le développement de son cerveau et de nourrir son musicien intérieur. 

Pourquoi est-ce important de commencer tôt ? Les bébés sont prêts à apprendre la musique. La plus grande explosion des voies neurologiques a lieu de 0 à 1 ans et nous voulons vous aider vous, le parent, en vous offrant une formation musicale dès la première année de vie de votre enfant. Ainsi, nous vous aidons à offrir tous les bienfaits associés à la musique.

Cet automne, ce cours s'offre en personne et en ligne. Notez que ceci est un cours hautement interactif. Ce n'est pas une activité passive où vous placez votre enfant devant un écran. Pour que le cours fonctionne, le parent suit les propositions du professeur et c'est au parent de transmettre par la suite cette interaction entre vous et votre enfant. 

À compter du Vendredi 11 septembre - 11 h 15

Vous recevez:

  • 10 x 45 minutes de cours

  • Un enregistrement professionnel sur CD de la collection actuelle.

  • Un livre de chansons qui contient non seulement les chansons de la collection mais aussi des idées d'activités musicales pour la famille. 

  • Un bulletin trimestriel

  • Un code d'accès pour télécharger les chansons et pour l'accès au Family Music Zone, où on peut retrouver des vidéos d'activités musicales. 

HEURES DE BUREAU Septembre - Juin
OFFICE HOURS Sept-June

 

Lundi - Vendredi: 15 h à 21 h

Samedi: 9 h à 17 h

HEURES DE BUREAU Été
OFFICE HOURS Summer

Lundi, mercredi et Jeudi: 12 h 30 à 19 h 30

Mardi - 14 h 30 - 21 h

Vendredi -11 h - 18 h

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Vimont Musique

ADRESSE / ADDRESS

 

307 St-Elzear O, Laval (Qc) H7L 3N5

info@lavalmusique.com

 

Tél: 450-933-9790

© 2020 by Laval Musique